Headquarters

Contact details

Visiting and delivery address:

You can find us at Dalsgatan 17, 333 30 Smålandsstenar, Sweden.

Latitude: 57,1700222. Longitude: 13,4147823.

 

Postal address:

JTT TrådgnistTeknik AB

Persikovägen 12

333 33 Smålandsstenar

 

Telephone:

+46 (0) 371-314 50

 

Fax:

+46 (0) 371-324 50

Bengt Thelin

Bengt Thelin

Electrical discharge machining and waterjet cutting

+46 (0) 72-180 14 51

bengt@jtt.se

Johan Gustavsson

Johan Gustavsson

Electrical discharge machining and waterjet cutting

+46 (0) 72-180 14 52

johan@jtt.se

Marko Lövstål

Marko Lövstål

Electrical discharge machining

+46 (0) 72-180 14 56

marko@jtt.se

Sven Jakobsson

Sven Jakobsson

Electrical discharge machining and waterjet cutting

+46 (0) 72-180 14 50

sven@jtt.se

Jakob Nilsson

Jakob Nilsson

Electrical discharge machining and waterjet cutting

jakob@jtt.se

Simon Thelin

Simon Thelin

Electrical discharge machining and waterjet cutting

+46 (0) 72-180 14 53

simon@jtt.se

Contact us!